University of Arizona

Students, faculty, staff, and the public are now welcome to visit Special Collections without an appointment from 9 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday.

Records of the Tucson Hot Springs Hotel Company

The collection contains the original typescript articles of incorporation, minutes of meetings, by-laws, and miscellaneous correspondence regarding the sale of securities from the Tucson Hot Springs Hotel Company. The board members were Mose Drachman, Monte Mansfeld, and John H. Campbell.